Arbeitskreis

Über unseren Arbeitskreis sind wir mit zahlreichen Betreuungseinrichtungen vernetzt.
Zum Arbeitskreis gehören:

  • Bork, Wolfgang
    • Kath. Kirchengemeinde St. Paulus
    • wolfgang.bork@drs.de
  • Landwehr, Erwin
    • Diakoniestation Künzelsau
    • Landwehr@diakoniestation-kuen.de
  • Kokoska, Christa
    • DRK
    • Kokoska.Christa@drk-hohenlohe.de
  • Karin Kozel
    • AH St. Bernhard
    • Kozel.k@keppler-stiftung.de.de
  • Pfarrerin Sabine Focken
    • Ev. Kirchenbezirk
    • sabine.focken@elkw.de
  • Kallerhoff, Thomas
    • Diakonische Bezirksstelle
    • Thomas.kallerhoff@diakonie-kuenzelsau.de
  • Schneider, Stefan
    • Caritas
    • schneider@caritas-heilbronn-hohenlohe.de
  • Norbert Hackmann
    • kath. Sozialstation Krautheim
  • Martin Schmelcher
    • Hohenloher Krankenhausgesellschaft
    • martin.schmelcher@hohenloher-krankenhaus.net